Skip to content ↓

Kingsham Primary School

Homework for Yr 1 & 2

Please find below the latest Fabulous Friday

  1. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 17.5.19 Year 2b
    DOCX File
  2. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 17.5.19 Year 1
    DOCX File
  3. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 10.5.19 Year 1b
    DOCX File
  4. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 10.5.19 Year 2b
    DOCX File
  5. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 3.5.19 Year 1
    DOCX File
  6. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 3.5.19 Year 2
    DOCX File
  7. Year 1 26 April
    DOCX File
  8. Fab Fri Year 2 April 26
    DOCX File
  9. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday Easter
    DOCX File
  10. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 15.3.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  11. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 15.3.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  12. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 8.3.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  13. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 8.3.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  14. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday half-term
    DOCX File
  15. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 1.2.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  16. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 1.2.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  17. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 7.12.18 year 1
    DOCX File
  18. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 7.12.18 year 2
    DOCX File
  19. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 11.1.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  20. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 11.1.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  21. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 18.1.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  22. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 18.1.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  23. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 25.1.19 year 1
    DOCX File
  24. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 25.1.19 year 2
    DOCX File
  25. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 2.11.18
    DOCX File
  26. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 9.11.18
    DOCX File
  27. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 15.11.18
    DOCX File
  28. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 23.11.18
    DOCX File
  29. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 30.11.18
    DOCX File
  30. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 19.10.18
    DOCX File
  31. Year 1 and 2 Fabulous Friday 12.10.18
    DOCX File